Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Samantha was my salesperson for the 2nd time! My first car was an emergency and she got me exactly what I needed at the time. When I was able to start looking for more of a want than a need we kept our eyes open for the next several years!! My goals were all of a sudden her goals. She checked in with me to encourage me to keep working hard for what I was wanting. Now I have this beautiful truck and I couldn’t have asked for a smoother process. Thank you so much again you know how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Miguel was awesome at answering all of our questions he made us feel right at home and we didnt feel pressured to buy a truck he made the buying experience at bud clary amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I had an excellent experience for their good quality of service. My pick up was serviced and fixed right on time Everybody is friendly and ready to do the job well done Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Brought my truck in for some recall work to be done. The work was fast and efficiently and staff was friendly and incredibly helpful and gave me a run down of a out few things other items that needed be serviced, although I declined the extra work, they were not pushy about getting them done, and did not do the extra repairs without consent like I have experienced with other shops. Fantastic service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Ordered parts for two vehicles to complete recall work two weeks ago. Never got a phone call they arrived to set up appointment. I called them and the parts apparently arrived and they scheduled me in right away. I used the the ovenight vehicle key drop box, very convenient. The customer service was exceptional at that point. Made quick work of the maintenance of the recall work and the communication of completion was great. The gentlemen at the desk were friendly and helpful. Angel, back in parts was great. Ordered some parts for my truck with a great attitude. Got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Got in and out very quickly. I had a rattle on the front right wheel at slow speeds.They Found a rock, removed, now good to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

The purchase was very easy and the salesman was very helpful and friendly. He made sure that the pick-up was clean and full of gas before we got there..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

My service was an oil change, fuel filter replacement they also replaced both air filters at my request after showing me how bad they had gotten. Everything was done quickly and with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

10/10 service. Bud clary Dodge Jeep Ram is one of the nicest and quickest service I have ever expierenced. Overall impressed and would definitely recommend Bud clary before anyone else! I will be returning for services and hopefully a new vehicle soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

They were very courteous and prompt about scheduling me in on a short notice. They had a recall that wasn't a recall. Need to get the car wash going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Scott helped me understand what needed to be done during my oil change appointment, especially about the alignment of the back end of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

They just need to work on timing I had apptiontment at 8:30am didn't leave till 12-1 plus I got to apptiontment at 8am

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I visited this dealer for a software update recall. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Fantastic and friendly, I appreciate the check ins and reminders. Maybe focus less on cheap consumables like air filters, but overall very satisfied. I’d give 5 stars if service included a quick vacuum or car freshener. It’s the little things, you know?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Exceptionally wonderful experience. No pressure and very fast process. 30 min test drive without traffic and a hour for processing and some good laughs. Adrianna Is a professional and quick and concise. Best price ever. Thanks Very Much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Very professional place. I liked not being battered by sales men while waiting for my vechical. The service department is Yep much. I was impressed with there knowledge and professionalism. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Great service, polite and great to work with. Definitely recommend BudClary to my friends and family. Josh Esteron was my sales rep and was completely transparent through the process and made the whole process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Good service, good communication would let me know if anything was out of spec and made great recommendations of what should be done to fix the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Everyone worked really hard to find us what we wanted and get it to the price range we could afford. It was a long day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Business was great it was easy and fast I left for the day and it was ready when I got home the place for waiting is pleasant and great coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Great experience, especially considering they are almost 4 hours away from me. All communication was by phone or email, saving me time, plus they delivered the vehicle to one of their dealerships closer to me so I didn'tvhave to make that drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

The entire experience with your staff was excellent. Christian Horta was the salesman. He is very personable and works very hard for his customers. The additional staff that also helps with the sale also work just as hard to make sure the sales experience is comfortable and completed. I truly have no complaints . The crew that helped sell and finalize the purchase of my new truck are the best. I look forward to buying again at sometime down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Had a Technical service bulletin incorporated into my truck. Got the parts in a day and had it installed the next day. Great job you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Thank you for taking care of my pickup. Did a great job. Thank you for the communication and good attitude towards the work that you completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

i was extremely upset yesterday when i wrote my review. i appreciate very much the fact that they are making this right and want to thank them very much

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review