Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

So, I'm super late on giving this review.. However!. Kevin is by far the best!! He answered all our questions. He made sure our truck was ready to go when we arrived. We had our 3 year old with us, so Kevin was patient threw the whole process. Thank you! Zero pressure. We will return just because of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Customer service was 5 star, my deal was ready to go when I walked into dealership from wenatchee, very smooth process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Excellent service! Jessica was extremely helpful and made the process easy and painless! Thanks Bud Clary team and Jessica!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Scott in the service department did an awesome job of getting my vehicle in the same day with only 25 miles left of my factory warranty, thanks Scott! You saved me big bucks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Jose and all his staff were very friendly, professional and went out of their way to make our new car purchase a great experience! We will buy from Bud Clary again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

This was our first visit to Bud Clary. I was met by a very courteous, knowledgeable and caring staff. They were very thorough and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Appointment time was honored, prompt completion, all costs reviewed prior to performance; no surprises.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Kevin and Jessica made the process simple and kept us informed along the way. They asked the right questions to make sure they could meet my needs. I was impressed with their professionalism and how efficient they were! Definitely recommend working with either one of them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Leave Us A Review