Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Samantha was my salesperson for the 2nd time! My first car was an emergency and she got me exactly what I needed at the time. When I was able to start looking for more of a want than a need we kept our eyes open for the next several years!! My goals were all of a sudden her goals. She checked in with me to encourage me to keep working hard for what I was wanting. Now I have this beautiful truck and I couldn’t have asked for a smoother process. Thank you so much again you know how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Miguel was awesome at answering all of our questions he made us feel right at home and we didnt feel pressured to buy a truck he made the buying experience at bud clary amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

excellent service!! My 2017 ram 2500 developed a leak on the transmission. I took it to bud Clary of mosses lake when I leave 20 minutes away. I trust there work and the Experience of there techs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

The last few times I have had my truck in I couldn't ask for better services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I had an excellent experience for their good quality of service. My pick up was serviced and fixed right on time Everybody is friendly and ready to do the job well done Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Great to deal with. A difficult time for the repairs but your people were supportive. Was hoping Dodge would help with the repair. They elected not.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Brought my truck in for some recall work to be done. The work was fast and efficiently and staff was friendly and incredibly helpful and gave me a run down of a out few things other items that needed be serviced, although I declined the extra work, they were not pushy about getting them done, and did not do the extra repairs without consent like I have experienced with other shops. Fantastic service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Much faster than I expected. Thanks Not happy they didnt put it on our account. This policy will surely have our employees Going somewhere else for parts. Its a big hassle for us to get cash first, especially when your unsure of the COST. Good luck with that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Ordered parts for two vehicles to complete recall work two weeks ago. Never got a phone call they arrived to set up appointment. I called them and the parts apparently arrived and they scheduled me in right away. I used the the ovenight vehicle key drop box, very convenient. The customer service was exceptional at that point. Made quick work of the maintenance of the recall work and the communication of completion was great. The gentlemen at the desk were friendly and helpful. Angel, back in parts was great. Ordered some parts for my truck with a great attitude. Got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Got in and out very quickly. I had a rattle on the front right wheel at slow speeds.They Found a rock, removed, now good to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

The purchase was very easy and the salesman was very helpful and friendly. He made sure that the pick-up was clean and full of gas before we got there..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

Super Fast Service, on time appointment and excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

My service was an oil change, fuel filter replacement they also replaced both air filters at my request after showing me how bad they had gotten. Everything was done quickly and with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

10/10 service. Bud clary Dodge Jeep Ram is one of the nicest and quickest service I have ever expierenced. Overall impressed and would definitely recommend Bud clary before anyone else! I will be returning for services and hopefully a new vehicle soon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Great experience! Our sales person Jessica was amazing. Communication was great, we gave her a wish list of wants and found everything we wanted. Process was quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

Great customer service. Scott does a fantastic job communicating with customers and is very personable and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Service Advisors Faith and Scott are two very professional advisors. Customer Service at its finest! The service performed on my car(oil change, brakes) was in a timely manner and the Technician Casey who perform the work did a great job and left my vehicle in better condition then it was to start. I was also able to meet the Service Manager R.J. Very Knowledgable about the product he sells and excellent at explaining the work they will be performing and the result of what will happen to my vehicle if I dont handle the issue at hand. Thanks ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

I came in to the shop at 3:30 expecting that I would have to leave the vehicle overnight, but they got it in right away and did everything I asked them. I was very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Personnel were very friendly and courteous. Had no complaints.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

They were very courteous and prompt about scheduling me in on a short notice. They had a recall that wasn't a recall. Need to get the car wash going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Scott helped me understand what needed to be done during my oil change appointment, especially about the alignment of the back end of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Excellent service department. Scott and Faith do a great job as service advisors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

They just need to work on timing I had apptiontment at 8:30am didn't leave till 12-1 plus I got to apptiontment at 8am

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I visited this dealer for a software update recall. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Scott made it very easy. He answered questions, explained the operations of my message like no one ever has! I hope you keep knowledgeable people working for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Fantastic and friendly, I appreciate the check ins and reminders. Maybe focus less on cheap consumables like air filters, but overall very satisfied. I’d give 5 stars if service included a quick vacuum or car freshener. It’s the little things, you know?

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

The front desk staff told me that it would probably take 2-2.5 hrs for oil change and to check why my window stuck and to change my windshiled wiper. Im glad that they finished just a little bit over an hour, but they forgot to replace my windshield wiper so I had to drive back. When I went back, the frontdesk staff told me that the guys are busy though one guy volunteered to fix/replace it. I just dont feel at ease the time I drove back because I feel Im taking their time out of other clients, and ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

easy, fast service. check in was flawless, staff was great. the only complaint would be in the waiting room you could use some tables by chairs..

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

My service man Scott was super friendly! They make you feel welcomed from the minute you drive the vehicle in the bay. Super helpful and quick with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Very good experience, 20K mile service, accomplished in a timely manner as planned. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Exceptionally wonderful experience. No pressure and very fast process. 30 min test drive without traffic and a hour for processing and some good laughs. Adrianna Is a professional and quick and concise. Best price ever. Thanks Very Much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Very professional place. I liked not being battered by sales men while waiting for my vechical. The service department is Yep much. I was impressed with there knowledge and professionalism. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Great service, polite and great to work with. Definitely recommend BudClary to my friends and family. Josh Esteron was my sales rep and was completely transparent through the process and made the whole process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Professional and enjoyable at the same time. I would highly recommend Bud Clary to all who may be looking for a new car or truck. I worked with Joshua to start my purchase. He did a great job, Ask for him as your sales person!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Easy to schedule appointments for vehicle maintenance. JR was great at Explaining everything throughly and making sure I understood what he was explaining Appreciate the text and call reminding of my appointment. Not pushy to add things onto service which is really appreciated. Will definitely be coming back for all my cars maintenance

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

I had taken my 2017 Durango in for service work and as I was waiting I was approached by a employee. She ask me if I was happy with my vehicle I have . I answered yes just that I wish I have done more research on the options I could get with the Durango and I may possibly be interested in trading it in then she directed me a salesman. I seen one in the lot but with all the option I wanted on the Durango. The salesman Michael then treated me very well he under stood my expectation and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Good service, good communication would let me know if anything was out of spec and made great recommendations of what should be done to fix the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Sales team was great to deal with and made the process smooth and simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Everyone worked really hard to find us what we wanted and get it to the price range we could afford. It was a long day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Business was great it was easy and fast I left for the day and it was ready when I got home the place for waiting is pleasant and great coffee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Thank you Scott great customer service...You listened to help .. NOT just listening to reply.. I wouldnt take my rig to any other place in town for repair... you guys have stepped up your game ... thank you Im a happy customer Again!!!( thats my second very positive experience with my Jeep)

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Friendly and helpful service people. The young lady service writer (Faith) remembers me and she knows her business and was able to understand my vehicle problem. I'm quite happy with the Bud Clary Jeep service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Great experience, especially considering they are almost 4 hours away from me. All communication was by phone or email, saving me time, plus they delivered the vehicle to one of their dealerships closer to me so I didn'tvhave to make that drive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

He explained everything and made sure that I understood it I really appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

RJ the new service MGR is doing a great job winning back my business. He seems to be a stand up guy and went to bat for me with Chrysler. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Bud Clary as long as RJ is around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

The entire experience with your staff was excellent. Christian Horta was the salesman. He is very personable and works very hard for his customers. The additional staff that also helps with the sale also work just as hard to make sure the sales experience is comfortable and completed. I truly have no complaints . The crew that helped sell and finalize the purchase of my new truck are the best. I look forward to buying again at sometime down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Had a Technical service bulletin incorporated into my truck. Got the parts in a day and had it installed the next day. Great job you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Thank you for taking care of my pickup. Did a great job. Thank you for the communication and good attitude towards the work that you completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

i was extremely upset yesterday when i wrote my review. i appreciate very much the fact that they are making this right and want to thank them very much

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review